Login       Friday, October 31, 2014      Search  

Township Hall

Hours 8am - 4pm, Monday - Friday  
Street Address

26225 US 12
Edwardsburg, MI  49112
Mailing Address

PO Box 209
Edwardsburg, MI  49112
Telephone (269) 663-2347  
Fax (269) 663-0072  

Secretary Cathy Obren  
Building Official Wayne Hardin Tue.,Thurs. & Sat.
9am - Noon
Zoning Administrator

Wayne Hardin
Tue.,Thurs. & Sat.
9am - Noon
Electrical Inspector John Hamilton 269-684-7848
Mechanical & Plumbing Ed Wainwright 269-663-8542

Doug Brousseau

Tuesday, 9am - Noon or
(269) 699-7619 -
9:30am-5pm, M-F

Wastewater Op. Manager Gary Foldenauer 269-663-6304

Township Board    
John Brielmaier  

Meryl A. Christensen

Paula Ralph

Trustee Jerry Duck  
Trustee Norman Krupp  
Trustee Jerry Marchetti  
Trustee Nathan Brousseau  

Police Chief Kenneth Wray (269) 663-8444
Fire Chief Bruce Stack (269) 663-2160
Ambulance Administrator Spencer Miller (269) 663-8022

Planning Commission Board
Chairman Chris Marbach  
Vice-Chairman Shane Szalai  
Secretary Marilyn Cobb  
Member Phil Steele  
Member Richard Bruno  
Member Bill Mahaney  
Member Clinton Draeger  
Member Jim Robinson  
Member Norm Krupp  
Member Dawn Bolock  

Board of Review    
Member Marilyn Cobb  
Member Wendell Leist  
Member Paul Deats  

Waste Water Board    
John Brandt  
Vice Chairman
Larry Banghart  
Secretary David Taylor
Member Freeman Lambright  
Member John Bossler
Member Jim Robinson  
Member John Brielmaier


Zoning Board of Appeals

Chairman Larry Banghart  
Secretary Marilyn Cobb  
Member Brian Dell  
Member Clinton Draeger  
Member Jerry Marchetti  
Member Gary Waterkamp  
Member Fritz Lambright  
Alternate Thomas Pabreza  
Alternate Frank LaPierre  


Home Township Boards Township Directory Forms and Documents Agendas/Minutes Links Ordinances/Master Plan Ontwa/Edwardsburg Police Property Tax Search Maps/GIS Online Assessor Record Search
Copyright 2008    Privacy Statement   
Downloaded from DNNSkins.com